By Sage of Time

Languages- There are about seven languages spoken in Hyrule:

The Hyrulean Military- The Hyrulean Military is the most vital part of the culture of Hyrule. Hyrule is famous in all lands for its strong military. It is divided into several parts:

Races- The diverse cultures of Hyrule split into human, fish, rock, and fairy.

Update- The many cultures of Hyrule have changed.

Go back
Go Back


This is an UNOFFICIAL site and is in no way supported by Nintendo . The Legend of Zelda™, Link, Princess Zelda, Ganon and other related characters belong to Nintendo . The images and information on these pages are purely for entertainment value only.

 This page was created by Juliet A. Singleton © 2002. All rights reserved.