By Sage of Time

Languages- There are about seven languages spoken in Hyrule:

The Hyrulean Military- The Hyrulean Military is the most vital part of the culture of Hyrule. Hyrule is famous in all lands for its strong military. It is divided into several parts:

Races- The diverse cultures of Hyrule split into human, fish, rock, and fairy.

Update- The many cultures of Hyrule have changed.

Go Back Go back

back to library Go Back to Library

This is an UNOFFICIAL site and is in no way supported by Nintendo. The Legend of Zelda™, Link, Princess Zelda, Ganon and other related characters belong to Nintendo. The images and information on these pages are purely for entertainment value only

 This page was created by Juliet A. Singleton © 2003. All rights reserved.